Locations GTA IV



Rockstar has confirmed that Liberty City will be a bit smaller than San Andreas but Liberty City will be one big city while San Andreas had the countryside and the desert. Liberty City will have 5 different boroughs, just like the city it's based on, New York. You will start in Broker (Brooklyn) and you'll be able to advance your way to Dukes (Queens), Bohan (Bronx), Algonquin (Manhattan) and Alderney (New Jersey).

You can click on the different parts of the map to learn more about the separate boroughs.

Alderney Algonquin Bohan Broker Dukes

Our Friends